The Totebag and 2 Postcards offered with the Valentine's Day Collection I Free delivery from 100€ purchase

GRATITUDE

Major Questions

Are you feeling that your life could have been much better than it is now?

Would you like to help someone in the same situation?

 

Advice for you & advice you can give

Did you know that gratitude is good for your health? When we experience gratitude, our whole system is set to “positive”. To sleep well, for example, there’s nothing better than remembering the “good times” of the day and feeling grateful for them. It can be simple, like a smile given or received, having food or a roof over your head, the caress of a pet, or even a word  to include gratitude in your sleep routine will help.

That said, when we go over the choices we have made in our lives, we sometimes think that if our decision had been different, our life would be better. In reality, it is an illusion common to all humanity, without any truth, since all probabilities are infinite. So do the reverse exercise and imagine that your decisions could have led to disasters, or  terrible outcomes. Don't you actually have a much better life than you could have had?

 

Predictive value

Something or someone might require some type of gratitude from you, or you’ll be asked to help someone about a problem related to gratitude. 

 

Introspective tips

Are you generally living in gratitude? What kind of gratitude? 

Do you allow yourself to experience gratitude? What happens when you do? How do you feel? What does it bring you? In this situation, what will it bring, short-term and long-term?

 

Mindfulness tips

Today, pay attention to all the moments of the day that can lead you to experience gratitude,  and in which areas it manifests itself. There are light areas and deeper concerns. Notice the difference. 

 

What is this card linked to?

Originally, the design of the card comes from the properties of our candle and diffuser (and perfume in 2023) Osmanthe Liu Yuan, a gourmet fragrance based on Osmanthus, with a touch of leather. To me, this perfume evokes Gratitude with its fruity opening notes, its light and joyful heart and its link to family and celebration. 

 

Astrology link

Venus

 

What candle and Scented Stem diffuser fragrances do I suggest with it?

Osmanthe Liu Yuan will bring you joy. Mousse Arashiyama will help you ground yourself, and Rose Trocadéro will soothe you.

 

What happens when you draw a card?

It means you need to receive this energy, or you need to give it to someone close to you, or both. In any case, this moment in time requires you to explore this specific energy.

It's gratitude that brings us happiness.

What candle and Scented Stem diffuser fragrances do I suggest with it?

Livraison offerte en France dès 100€ d'achat

GRATITUDE

Les questions qui se posent…
Vous avez le sentiment que votre vie aurait pu être beaucoup mieux que ce qu’elle est actuellement ?
Vous voulez aider quelqu'un qui se trouve dans la même situation ?
Conseils pour vous et conseils que vous pouvez donner
Saviez-vous que la gratitude est bonne pour la santé ? Lorsque nous éprouvons de la gratitude, c’est tout notre système qui “positive”. Pour bien dormir, par exemple, rien de mieux que se souvenir des “bons moments” de la journée et d’en éprouver de la gratitude. Cela peut être simple, comme un sourire donné ou reçu, le fait d’avoir de la nourriture ou un toit sur sa tête, une caresse à un animal de compagnie, ou une parole échangée. Inclure la gratitude dans votre routine d’endormissement vous aidera.
Cela dit, quand on repasse dans sa tête les choix que l’on a fait au cours de sa vie, on se dit parfois que si notre décision avait été différente, notre vie serait meilleure. En réalité, c'est une illusion commune à toute l’humanité, sans aucune vérité puisque les probabilités sont infinies. Alors faites l’exercice inverse et imaginez que vos décisions aient mené à des catastrophes, des choses vraiment mauvaises pour vous. N’avez-vous pas en fait une vie bien meilleure que celle que vous auriez pu avoir ?
  
Valeur prédictive
Quelque chose ou quelqu'un pourrait exiger de vous une certaine forme de gratitude, ou on vous demandera d'aider quelqu'un à propos de la gratitude.
Conseils introspectifs
D'une manière générale, vivez-vous dans la gratitude ? Quel type de gratitude ? Vous permettez-vous d'expérimenter la gratitude ? Et quand vous le faites, que se passe-t-il ? Comment vous sentez-vous ? Que vous apporte-t-elle ? Dans cette situation, que vous apporterait-elle, à court et à long terme ?
Conseils de pleine conscience
Aujourd'hui, prêtez attention à tous les moments de la journée qui peuvent vous mener à éprouver de la gratitude. Il existe des domaines terre à terre et des préoccupations plus profondes. Remarquez la différence.
À quoi cette carte est-elle liée ?
À l'origine, le dessin de la carte provient des propriétés de notre bougie et diffuseur (et parfum en 2023) Osmanthe Liu Yuan, un parfum gourmand à base d'Osmanthe, avec une touche de cuir. Pour moi, ce parfum évoque la Gratitude par son départ fruité, sa facette légère et joyeuse et son lien avec la famille et la fête.
Lien astrologique
Vénus
Mes suggestions pour les fragrances des bougies et des Tiges Parfumantes
Osmanthe Liu Yuan vous apportera de la joie. Mousse Arashiyama vous aidera à vous enraciner, et Rose Trocadéro vous apaisera.
Que se passe-t-il lorsque vous tirez une carte ?
Cela signifie que vous avez besoin de recevoir cette énergie, ou que vous devez la donner à quelqu'un de proche, ou les deux. Dans tous les cas, ce moment précis vous oblige à explorer ce type d'énergie.

C'est la gratitude qui nous apporte le bonheur.

Mes suggestions pour les fragrances des Bougies Parfumées et Tiges Parfumées