Free delivery from 120€ of purchase

Our Commitments

We have been committed to minimising our impact on the environment since 2016, and this is just the beginning...

To cherish nature and the world around us is to care for our common heritage.

The invention of Le Nécessaire

Le Nécessaire was invented in 2016 by Clara and Michel, a little ahead of their time. Today, we are proud to see that their vision meets the interest of all.

The "Le Nécessaire" box contains:

- A 125 ml aluminium estagnon of the Eau de Parfum of your choice
- A funnel

- An empty 50 ml silk-screened bottle
- An empty 15 ml screen-printed bottle

A little tip: The estagnon almost fills the two bottles and can be placed in the refrigerator where it can be kept for years (absolutely!). Remember to recycle it once empty, and use La Ressource refill to replace it.

THE UNIQUE REFILL: YOUR RESOURCE

When Clara and Michel bought perfumes, they hated to throw the bottles away when they were empty. At the time, there was no other solution because they were "crimped". When they relaunched the House, they were keen to develop refillable bottles, large and small. But they didn't stop there. 

A little tip: The aluminum bottle fills almost twice the two bottles and can be placed in the refrigerator where it will keep for years (absolutely!). Remember to recycle it once it's empty, and use the La Resource refill to replace it.

YOUR CHOICE FOR A BOX-FREE PRODUCT: ENVIRONMENTALLY RESPONSIBLE PACKAGING non ‘box-free’

We offer you the possibility to choose between a classic cardboard box or a durable textile pouch. We use up-cycled textile pouches from the fabric collection of our founder Arlette Gutsatz. They are made in Paris by a workshop allowing the integration of disabled people.

1% FOR THE PLANET

Le Jardin Retrouvé is a member of 1% for the Planet and as such donates 1% of its turnover to environmental associations. In particular, we have opted for reforestation, which, given our activities, seems to be a perfect fit. This commitment complements our ongoing efforts to minimise our impact and to offer our community environmentally friendly, refillable and reusable products whenever we can and as solutions become available.

Tutorial: How to reuse the bowls of our candles ?

1

Once the candle has burnt out (after 50 hours), put the bowl in the freezer for an hour and turn it over. The wax will freeze and fall out on its own. That's it!

2

You now have a lovely Limoges porcelain pot with endless uses. It is dishwasher and microwave safe. The interior is a different colour with each candle, and some of our fans collect them.

3

If you have photos of the china bowls with what you put in them, we'll publish the best ones. Send them to info@lejardinretrouve.comor tag them on Instagram #ljrbougies

Port offert à partir de 80€ d'achats - Paiement en 4X sans frais

Nos Engagements

Nous sommes engagés depuis 2016 pour minimiser notre impact sur l’environnement, et ce n’est que le début…

 

Chérir la nature et le monde qui nous entoure, c’est prendre soin de notre héritage à tous.

L'INVENTION DU NÉCESSAIRE

Le Nécessaire a été inventé en 2016 par Clara et Michel, un peu en avance sur leur temps. Aujourd’hui, nous sommes fiers de voir que leur vision rencontre l’intérêt de tous.

Le coffret « Le Nécessaire » contient :

• Un estagnon en aluminium de 125 ml de l'Eau de Parfum de votre choix
• Un entonnoir

• Un flacon sérigraphié vide de 50 ml
• Un flacon sérigraphié vide de 15 ml

Petite astuce : L’estagnon remplit presque deux fois les deux flacons et se place au réfrigérateur où il se conserve des années (absolument !). Pensez à le recycler une fois vide, et utilisez la recharge La Ressource pour le remplacer.

LA RECHARGE UNIQUE : VOTRE RESOURCE

Lorsque Clara et Michel achetaient des parfums, ils détestaient jeter les flacons une fois vides. À l’époque, il n’y avait pas d’autre solution car ils étaient « sertis ». Quand ils ont relancé la Maison, ils ont eu à cœur de mettre au point des flacons rechargeables, petits et grands. Mais ils ne se sont par arrêtés là.

Petite astuce : L’estagnon remplit presque deux fois les deux flacons et se place au réfrigérateur où il se conserve des années (absolument !). Pensez à le recycler une fois vide, et utilisez la recharge La Ressource pour le remplacer.

VOTRE CHOIX POUR UN PRODUIT SANS ÉTUI : UN EMBALLAGE ÉCORESPONSABLE

Nous vous offrons la possibilité de choisir un emballage avec étui carton classique, ou un pochon textile durable. Nous utilisons des pochons de textile récupérés (up-cycle) à partir de la collection de tissus de notre fondatrice Arlette Gutsatz. Ils sont confectionnés à Paris par un atelier permettant l’insertion de personnes en situation de handicap

1% POUR LA PLANÈTE

Le Jardin Retrouvé est membre 1% for the Planet et à ce titre reverse 1% de son chiffre d’affaires à des associations environnementales. En particulier, nous avons opté pour la reforestation, qui compte tenu de nos activités, nous semble parfaitement correspondre. Cet engagement vient compléter les efforts que nous faisons constamment pour minimiser notre impact et proposer à notre communauté des produits respectueux de l’environnement, rechargeables et réutilisables à chaque fois que nous le pouvons et en fonction des progrès constants des solutions possibles.

Tutoriel : Comment réutiliser les bols de nos bougies ?

1

Une fois la bougie consumée (au bout de 40 heures), mettez le bol au congélateur pendant une heure et retournez-le. La cire, gelée, tombe toute seule. Le tour est joué !

2

Vous avez maintenant un adorable pot en porcelaine de Limoges aux utilisations infinies. Il va au lave-vaisselle et au micro-ondes. L’intérieur est d’une couleur différente à chaque bougie, et certains de nos fans en font collection.

3

Si vous avez des photos des bols en porcelaine avec ce que vous avez mis dedans, nous publierons les meilleures. Envoyez-les à info@lejardinretrouve.com ou bien taggez-les sur Instagram #ljrbougies