FREE SHIPPING FROM 100€ (OUTSIDE FRANCE)!

ABUNDANCE

Major Questions

Are you feeling deprived in any way?

Would you like to help someone in that type of situation?


Advice for you & advice you can give

Abundance is a concept as old as humanity because we were all infants at one point, and we used to be fed ‘’in abundance” without constraint - at least for many of us. Therefore, the myth of abundance…

Very often, we do not allow ourselves to live an abundant life because we don’t think we are worth it. Whether it is abundance of goods or abundance of love, or even abundance of culture. Well, think about it! Imagine yourself in a Garden, surrounded by walls, with an abundance of flowers, water, fruits, sun, sitting on a reclining chair and absorbing all this beauty, smelling all the scents, hearing the birds, touching the grass and tasting a delicious fruit. Let yourself BE in that garden, and understand that this may apply to any realm where abundance can happen. And, yes, you are totally worth it, as all human beings are.


Predictive value

Something or someone might require some type of abundance from you, or you’ll be asked to help someone about a problem related to abundance. 


Introspective tips

Are you generally speaking living in abundance? What kind of abundance? Do you allow yourself to experience abundance? And when you do, what happens? How do you feel? What does it bring you? In this situation, what would it bring, short-term and long-term?


Mindfulness tips

Today, pay attention to what type of abundance is required from you, and in which areas it manifests itself. There are light areas and deeper concerns. Notice the difference. 


What is this card linked to?

Originally, the design of the card comes from the proprieties of our candle and diffuser (and perfume in 2023) Osmanthe Liu Yuan, a gourmand, osmanthus based fragrance, with a leather twist. To me, this perfume evokes Abundance by its fruity top note, its light, joyful facet and its link to family and feast. 


Astrology link

Jupiter


What candle and Scented Stem diffuser fragrances do I suggest with it?

Osmanthe Liu Yuan will bring you joy. Mousse Arashiyama will help you get rooted, and Rose Trocadéro will soothe you.

 

What happens when you draw a card?

It means you need to receive this energy, or you need to give it to someone close to you, or both. In any case, this moment in time requires you to explore this specific energy.

Abundance of goods hardly harms

What candle and Scented Stem diffuser fragrances do I suggest with it?

Livraison offerte en France dès 100€ d'achat

ABONDANCE

Les questions qui se posent
Vous sentez-vous dépourvu.e d'une manière ou d'une autre ?
Aimeriez-vous aider quelqu'un dans ce genre de situation ?
Conseils pour vous et conseils que vous pouvez donner
L'abondance est un concept aussi vieux que l'humanité, car nous avons tous été des nourrissons à un moment donné, et nous étions nourris ''en abondance'' sans contrainte - du moins pour beaucoup d'entre nous. D'où le mythe de l’abondance.
Très souvent, nous ne nous permettons pas de vivre une vie abondante parce que nous pensons que nous n'en valons pas la peine. Qu'il s'agisse d'abondance de biens ou d'abondance d'amour, ou même d'abondance de culture. Eh bien, pensez-y ! Imaginez-vous dans un jardin, entouré de murs, avec une abondance de fleurs, d'eau, de fruits, de soleil, assis sur une chaise longue et absorbant toute cette beauté, sentant tous les parfums, entendant les oiseaux, touchant l'herbe et goûtant un fruit délicieux. Laissez-vous ÊTRE dans ce jardin, et comprenez que cela peut s'appliquer à tout domaine où l'abondance peut se produire. Et, oui, vous en valez totalement la peine, comme tous les êtres humains.
Valeur prédictive
Quelque chose ou quelqu'un pourrait avoir besoin d'un certain type d'abondance de votre part, ou on vous demandera d'aider quelqu'un à résoudre un problème lié à l'abondance.
Conseils introspectifs
D'une manière générale, vivez-vous dans l'abondance ? Quel type d'abondance ? Vous permettez-vous d'expérimenter l'abondance ? Et quand vous le faites, que se passe-t-il ? Comment vous sentez-vous ? Que vous apporte-t-elle ? Dans cette situation, que vous apporterait-elle, à court et à long terme ?
Conseils de pleine conscience
Aujourd'hui, prêtez attention au type d'abondance qui vous est demandé, et dans quels domaines elle se manifeste. Il existe des domaines terre à terre et des préoccupations plus profondes. . Remarquez la différence.
À quoi cette carte est-elle liée ?
À l'origine, le dessin de la carte provient des propriétés de notre bougie et diffuseur (et parfum en 2023) Osmanthe Liu Yuan, un parfum gourmand à base d'osmanthe, avec une touche de cuir. Pour moi, ce parfum évoque l'Abondance par note de tête fruitée, sa facette légère et joyeuse et son lien avec la famille et la fête.
Lien astrologique
Jupiter
Mes suggestions pour les fragrances des bougies et des Tiges Parfumantes 
Osmanthe Liu Yuan vous apportera de la joie. Mousse Arashiyama vous aidera à vous enraciner, et Rose Trocadéro vous apaisera.
Que se passe-t-il lorsque vous tirez une carte ?
Cela signifie que vous devez recevoir cette énergie, ou que vous devez la donner à quelqu'un de proche, ou les deux. Dans tous les cas, ce moment précis vous oblige à explorer ce type d'énergie.


Abondance de biens ne nuit guère.

Mes suggestions pour les fragrances des Bougies Parfumées et des Tiges Parfumantes